Further processing options

Arias for mezzo-soprano

Bibliographic Details
Authors and Corporations: Strauss, Johann (Composer), Bizet, Georges (Composer), Ponchielli, Amilcare (Composer), Saint-Saëns, Camille (Composer), Mascagni, Pietro (Composer), Massenet, Jules (Composer), Cilèa, Francesco (Composer), Thomson, Virgil (Composer), Menotti, Gian Carlo (Composer), Moore, Douglas (Composer), Purcell, Henry (Composer), Barber, Samuel (Composer), Gluck, Christoph Willibald (Composer), Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus (Composer), Rossini, Gioachino (Composer), Donizetti, Gaetano (Composer), Verdi, Giuseppe (Composer), Gounod, Charles (Composer), Meyerbeer, Giacomo (Composer), Larsen, Robert L. (Editor)
Title Statement: Arias for mezzo-soprano comp. and ed. by Robert L. Larsen
Edition: [Klavierauszug]
Type of Resource: Volume Notated Music
Milwaukee, Wis. Hal Leonard [Auslfg.] c 1991
New York, NY Schirmer c 1991
Series: G. Schirmer opera anthology
Physical Description: 219 S.